World Cup betting

2way - Who will win?
Sunday - 11/26/23

ICC Cricket World Cup Betting Odds

The ultimate cricket showdown is here. From the 30th of May to the 14th of July, England and Wales will be hosting the 12th edition of the ICC Cricket World Cup. Will the 2015 World Champions, Australia, retain their title and win a sixth trophy, or will England’s home advantage allow them to challenge for the title? Pakistan and India’s rich history in the game, alongside their off-the-field disputes, certainly adds to the tension of their rivalry and increases the stakes.

ICC World Cup 2019 Winner Odds

Every 4 years the best national cricket teams in the world face against each other for a chance at the ICC Cricket World Cup Trophy. Fans get the chance to watch the best players in the world bat, bowl and field, as international giants of the game compete against one another. Teams to pay special attention to are Australia, India, Pakistan, England, and South Africa while you should also be on the lookout for bwin’s special offers and bets to always increase your winning odds.

ICC World Cup Bet types

bwin offers any bet imaginable to the players including top bowler and total match sixes, to runs in the first over and outright winner odds. Do you know the players well enough to predict the man of the tournament or the man of the match in the finals? If you think you might know who’ll take the first wicket or which batsman will hit a century, then check our latest odds, and secure a winning bet.

Need Cricket betting tips?

Then bwin’s dedicated Cricket predictions page is certain to provide you with all the insight you need to win.


Select or from the live event list to view media.