Cricket Betting Odds

Cricket is the most popular sport in India, England, New Zealand and Australia. In these regions, competitions are regularly televised and are also played between amateurs in outdoor settings.

The Twenty20 format of cricket is undoubtedly the most marketable and lucrative form compared to other popular formats for punters, such as Test match cricket and one-day internationals.

The Test format takes place over five days and gives each team two innings. The One Day International format, on the other hand, gives each team 50 overs. Finally, as indicated by its name, the Twenty20 format allows each team 20 overs per match.

Recommended Cricket Betting

Betting on cricket does not only involve the prospect of trying to pick who will win the match. It depends much more on the bettors who have ambitions at the alternative bets during a game.


Innings are a way to make extra bets. Cricket innings betting works well if you can win bets when predicting the number of runs scored by a team in a particular inning.

Best pitcher

If you are a fan of the best bowlers of the moment, such as Ben Stokes, then this cricket bet is for you! In this type of cricket bet, you have to predict the name of the bowler who will take the most wickets in a particular match, series or league.

Best Batsman

If you are a fan of the current best batsmen, like Virat Kohli, you should definitely check out how to bet on various cricket batsmen online! In this cricket bet, you have to predict the name of the batsman who will get the most runs in a particular match, series or league. There are also various options for this cricket betting — Top batsman in the outfield and Top batsman in the series.

World Cup T20 Betting

The biggest Twenty20 tournament in the cricket calendar is the ICC World Twenty20. This tournament is organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC) and is usually played in one of the major cricketing nations in early spring every two years.

Of the 16 nations, ten ICC members automatically qualify. These are England, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, India, Pakistan, Australia, West Indies, Zimbabwe and Bangladesh. Place your bets on the Twenty20 World Cup with bwin.

Bet on The Ashes

The Ashes series of Test cricket matches between England and Australia will take place between 8 December and 18 January 2022.

An Ashes series traditionally consists of five Tests, hosted in turn by England and Australia at least once every two years. There have been 71 Ashes series: Australia have won 33, England 32, and six series have been drawn. Bet on The Ashes on our online platform.


Select or from the live event list to view media.