Women's World Cup Betting

FIFA Women’s World Cup betting odds

Held every four years, only four nations have won the Women’s World Cup since its inception in 1991. These nations are USA, Germany, Japan and Norway. The star players of all other teams though are definitely saving their best for the big stage, and they’ll undoubtedly want to prove themselves as credible threats while competing for the trophy. As with every major competition, underdogs and dark horses will always be looking to upstage the favourites. That promises not only an exciting spectacle for the fans, but also a great chance for inspiring odds for major winnings.

Women’s World Cup winner odds

bwin has numerous bets with great winning odds aimed at your enjoyment. Why don’t you try predicting the tournament winner or the winner of each group? How about guessing both the knockout and semi-finals winners? Of course, football experts can also bet on the correct score for every match, or even predict the first goalscorer of the tournament.

Need some insightful Women’s World Cup betting tips?

bwin’s Women’s World Cup predictions always keep you updated with the latest news and betting insights for the tournament.


Select or from the live event list to view media.