Ligue 1

Watch live stream coverage of the four most exciting games in each round of Ligue 1 for free* – only at bwin

Europe's five top leagues – alongside the Premier League (ENG), Liga BBVA (ESP), Bundesliga (GER) and Serie A (ITA), the French Ligue 1 has been up there with the best for a long time already. Ligue 1 – formerly known as Division 1 or Premiere Division – was founded at the beginning of the 1930s and has always been exclusively for professional football teams. The first champions were Olympique Lille in 1933 and record-holders today are AS Saint-Etienne. Other multiple champions include Olympique Lyon, Girondins Bordeaux, Olympique Marseille, OGC Nice and AS Monaco.

Live stream coverage of games from the French Ligue 1 have been part of our online TV line-up since the beginning of 2011. Every matchday, we will bring you free video coverage of the top four clashes. You can find out which games we will be showing next from the calendar in the live betting area. As will all live video coverage of sporting events, we will also offer live bets with dynamic odds on all French games we show.

*) Only available to customers in: Germany, Austria, Switzerland

We use cookies and third party cookies to improve our services, analyse and personalise your preferences and to show you advertisements. If you continue the navigation, we consider that you are accepting its use. You can modify the settings and obtain further information in our Cookie Policy.

ElectraWorks Limited, the provider of this website, is licensed by the Government of Gibraltar and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner under the Gambling Act 2005. ElectraWorks Limited has been granted a fixed-odds licence (RGL No. 051) and casino licence (RGL N0. 50) for the operation of remote gambling.

Furthermore, ElectraWorks Limited is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission under the Gambling (Licensing and Advertising) Act 2014. ElectraWorks Limited has been granted License No. 000-039011-R-319371-004 for the operation of remote gambling in Britain.